Tag Archives: Abbotsley GC

New Members

We welcome to the Society for 2012: Grant Jewsbury 2011 Captain of Abbotsley GC Andrew Rusbridge 2012 Captain of Barkway GC John Cardwell 2012 Captain of Brampton Park GC Keith Howlett 2011 Captain of Bourn GC Keith Whiting 2011 Captain of Ely City GC Barry Driver 2012 Captain of Girton GC Geoff Cooper 2012 Captain Continue Reading

Abbotsley GC Remain in CAGU

It has been rumoured for many months that Abbotsley GC would be leaving CAGU and joining Bedfordshire Golf Union. I now understand that they will in fact be remaining in CAGU……I can hear a sigh of relief from the Past Captains of Abbotsley especially Ian Peattie who is CAGU’s 2012 President.